DeutschEnglish
Home » Support us

SUPPORT US

For the protection of children and adolescents in the Corona crisis

Children are particularly vulnerable. The protection of your mental, physical and mental well-being is the top priority of our work. We want to support children in their development and in the development of their personality. One of our most important concerns is to help families, in particular, who were in a difficult situation even before the Corona crisis.

For almost 5 weeks now, children have mainly been at home. Most of the children, adolescents and families who were regularly looked after by our social pedagogues in the areas of support for upbringing and guardianship can only be accompanied in everyday life to a limited extent. Emergency operations are maintained in our daycare centers. Our employees are currently doing everything they can to ensure that children whose parents are urgently needed in their jobs are looked after. Our advice center conducts advice over the phone and via video link.

All other work areas of the FAIRbund are also affected by enormous restrictions: due to the temporary closure, the Budde-Haus socio-cultural center lacks the income from the diverse events and from the rentals for courses, offers and private celebrations. Our EU-Projects office cannot work due to general travel restrictions.

Help us with your donation to secure the long-term work with our children, young people and families! Click here for the Donation form

Donations to the FAIRbund association are tax deductible.

Our donation account:
Bank for social economy
IBAN: DE70 8602 0500 0003 5180 01
BIC: BFSWDE33LPZ
Recipient: FAIRbund e. V.

Purpose: Donation, address if necessary (for donation receipt)

CONTACT

Donation service
Silke Hirschfeld
Rückertstrasse 10
04157 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 - 90 980 663
Fax: 0341 - 90 980 662

We would be happy to send you more information about the individual FAIRbund locations and about individual donation options.

WordPress Cookie Plugin from Real Cookie Banner

DeutschEnglish
Startseite » Unterstützen Sie uns

UNTERSTÜTZEN SIE UNS

Für den Schutz von Kindern und Jugendlichen in der Corona-Krise

Kinder sind besonders schutzbedürftig. Der Schutz ihres geistigen, körperlichen und seelischen Wohls steht an vorderster Stelle unserer Arbeit. Wir möchten Kinder in ihrer Entwicklung und Entfaltung ihrer Persönlichkeit unterstützen. Eines unserer wichtigsten Anliegen ist es, besonders den Familien zu helfen, die sich auch vor der Corona-Krise bereits in einer schwierigen Situation befunden haben.

Seit fast 5 Wochen sind Kinder nun vorrangig zuhause. Ein Großteil der Kinder, Jugendlichen und Familien,  die von unseren Sozialpädagogen in den Bereichen Hilfen zur Erziehung und Vormundschaften regelmäßig betreut wurden, kann nur noch eingeschränkt im Alltag begleitet werden.  In unseren Kitas wird der Notbetrieb aufrecht erhalten. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter tun derzeit ihr Möglichstes, damit Kinder betreut werden, deren Eltern in ihren Berufen dringend gebraucht werden. Unsere Beratungsstelle führt telefonische Beratungen und Beratung per Videoverbindung durch.

Auch alle weiteren Arbeitsbereiche des FAIRbund sind von enormen Einschränkungen betroffen: dem Soziokulturellen Zentrum Budde-Haus fehlen durch die vorübergehende Schließung die Einnahmen aus den vielfältigen Veranstaltungen und aus den Vermietungen für Kurse, Angebote und private Feiern. Unser EU-Projekt kann aufgrund der allgemeinen Reisebegrenzungen nicht arbeiten.

Helfen Sie uns mit Ihrer Spende, die Arbeit mit unseren Kindern, Jugendlichen und Familien langfristig zu sichern! Hier geht es zum Spendenformular

Spenden an den Verein FAIRbund sind steuerlich absetzbar.

Unser Spendenkonto:
Bank für Sozialwirtschaft
IBAN: DE70 8602 0500 0003 5180 01
BIC: BFSWDE33LPZ
Empfänger: FAIRbund e. V.

Verwendungszweck: Spende, ggf. Anschrift (für Spendenbescheinigung)

KONTAKT

Spendenservice
Silke Hirschfeld
Rückertstraße 10
04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0314  90 980 663
Fax: 0341  90 980 662

Gern senden wir Ihnen mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen FAIRbund-Standorten sowie zu individuellen Spendenmöglichkeiten.