DeutschEnglish
Home » EU-Projects » Call for tenders

LOOKING FOR FURNISHED LIVING SPACE

From June 27.06.2022th, 17.01.2023 to January 4th, 24, 32 Italians between the ages of 7 and XNUMX will travel to Leipzig for an internship. The interns spend XNUMX months in Leipzig and are supported by the FAIRbund e. V. and are insured through the Erasmus program.

There is an expense allowance of €350,00 per person for the accommodation of the participants. The guests receive a grant from the Italian sending organization, from which they can also take care of their own catering.

If you have a furnished room available in your household and would also like to share your kitchen, bathroom, etc. and are generally interested in an intercultural exchange, then please send us a short e-mail to euprojects@verein-fairbund.de or call us 0341-2316122.

Thank you!

CONTACT

EU-Projects
Rückertstrasse 10, 04157 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 - 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 - 2 316 120
euprojects@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (team leader)
Mobile: 0177 - 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@verein-fairbund.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@verein-fairbund.de

Iryna Svistunova
iryna@verein-fairbund.de

Ida Eustergerling (European volunteers)
ida-eustergerling@verein-fairbund.de

FAIRbund EU projects on Facebook 

FAIRbund EU projects on Instagram 

WordPress Cookie Plugin from Real Cookie Banner

DeutschEnglish
Startseite » EU-Projekte » Ausschreibungen

SUCHE NACH MÖBLIERTEM WOHNRAUM

In der Zeit vom 27.06.2022 bis zum 17.01.2023 reisen 4 Italienerinnen und Italiener im Alter zwischen 24 und 32 Jahren zum Praktikum nach Leipzig. Die Praktikantinnen und Praktikanten verbringen 7 Monate in Leipzig und werden während des gesamten Zeitraums vom FAIRbund e. V. betreut und sind über das Erasmus-Programm versichert.

Für die Unterbringung der Teilnehmenden gibt es eine Aufwandsentschädigung in Höhe von 350,00 € pro Person pauschal. Die Gäste erhalten ein Stipendium von der italienischen Entsendeorganisation, wovon sie sich auch um ihre Selbstverpflegung kümmern können.

Wenn Sie ein möbliertes Zimmer in Ihrem Haushalt frei haben und auch Ihre Küche, Bad etc. zur Mitnutzung zur Verfügung stellen möchten und grundsätzlich an einem interkulturellen Austausch interessiert sind, dann schicken Sie uns bitte eine kurze E-Mail an euprojekte@verein-fairbund.de oder rufen Sie uns an 0341-2316122.

Vielen Dank!

KONTAKT

EU-Projekte
Rückertstr. 10, 04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 – 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 – 2 316 120
euprojekte@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (Teamleiterin)
Mobil: 0177 – 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@verein-fairbund.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@verein-fairbund.de

Iryna Svistunova
iryna@verein-fairbund.de

Ida Eustergerling (Europäische Freiwillige)
ida-eustergerling@verein-fairbund.de

FAIRbund EU-Projekte auf Facebook 

FAIRbund EU-Projekte auf Instagram 

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner