DeutschEnglish
Home » Internships abroad

Internships abroad

FAIRbund has been organizing internships abroad for trainees for many years, which are supported by an ERASMUS+ grant. The internships can last between 2 weeks and up to 3 months and can take place during the training but also in the first year after the training.

FAIRbund eV has permanent partnerships with vocational training schools in the field of teacher training, but other trainees or graduates of dual training (1st year after completion) can also apply to us for one of the ERASMUS+ scholarships.

In the summer of 2023, trainees from all professions will again have the opportunity to complete an internship in Barcelona. Here you can find them tender documents. We would be happy to advise you and support you in your desire to learn another language and to combine this with an internship.

 

CONTACT

EU-Projects
Rückertstrasse 10, 04157 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 - 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 - 2 316 120
euprojects@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (team leader)
Mobile: 0177 - 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@fairbund-leipzig.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@fairbund-leipzig.de

Iryna Svistunova
iryna@fairbund-leipzig.de

Emma Schwitter (European volunteers)
emma-schwitter@fairbund-leipzig.de

FAIRbund EU projects on Facebook 

FAIRbund EU projects on Instagram 

WordPress Cookie Plugin from Real Cookie Banner

DeutschEnglish
Startseite » Praktika im Ausland

PRAKTIKA IM AUSLAND

FAIRbund organisiert seit vielen Jahren Praktika im Ausland für Auszubildende, welche durch ein ERASMUS+ Stipendium gefördert werden. Die Praktika können zwischen 2 Wochen und bis zu 3 Monaten dauern und können während der Ausbildung aber auch im ersten Jahr nach der Ausbildung stattfinden.

FAIRbund e.V. hat feste Kooperationen mit Berufsbildungsschulen im Bereich der Erzieherausbildung, aber auch andere Azubis oder Absolventen einer dualen Ausbildung (1. Jahr nach Beendigung) können sich um eines der ERASMUS+ Stipendien bei uns bewerben.

Im Sommer 2023 besteht für Auszubildende aller Berufsbereiche erneut die Möglichkeit, ein Praktikum in Barcelona zu absolvieren. Hier findest Du die Ausschreibungs-Unterlagen. Gerne beraten wir Dich und unterstützen Dich bei Deinem Wunsch eine andere Sprache zu lernen und dies mit einem Berufspraktikum zu verbinden.

 

KONTAKT

EU-Projekte
Rückertstr. 10, 04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 – 2 316 122
Fax: 0341 – 2 316 120
euprojekte@verein-fairbund.de

Dörte Dietrich (Teamleiterin)
Mobil: 0177 – 4 123 172
doerte-dietrich@fairbund-leipzig.de

Andrea Proniewicz
andrea-proniewicz@fairbund-leipzig.de

Iryna Svistunova
iryna@fairbund-leipzig.de

Emma Schwitter (Europäische Freiwillige)
emma-schwitter@fairbund-leipzig.de

FAIRbund EU-Projekte auf Facebook 

FAIRbund EU-Projekte auf Instagram 

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner