DeutschEnglish
Home » Family and youth welfare » Association's guardianships

ASSOCIATION'S GUARDIANSHIPS

FAIRbund leads guardianships and carers for children and adolescents

There are currently eleven qualified social pedagogues working as legal representatives for children and adolescents whose parents are wholly or partially prevented from exercising their parental care. Our duties of guardianship and care are:

  • Legal representation of children or adolescents and securing legal claims
  • Establishing a personal and continuous relationship through regular contacts with the minors
  • Alignment of the professional action to the individual life situation as well as the interests and needs of the children or young people to promote their development

In addition, FAIRbund leads guardianships for unaccompanied minor foreigners (UmA), i.e. for foreign children and adolescents who are in Germany without their parents.

Another concern is to accompany voluntary guardians or caregivers for children and adolescents. As a single guardian, you take over parental responsibility for a minor and their assets until they reach the age of majority. Parental care includes the right and duty to provide education, supervision and residence for the child / adolescent. Guardianship is not dependent on the child living in your home.

We offer advice and support for the management of voluntary guardianships as well as qualified exchange of experience if required.

If you are interested, please contact us with confidence!

CONTACT

Association guardianships /
-care facilities

Anne Bredau (team leader)
Ivonne Nagel (deputy team leader and administration)
Rietschelstrasse 2
04177 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 63
Fax: 0341 - 699 29 11

Anne Bredau
Tel .: 0341 - 271 99 863
Mobile: 0178 - 530 63 56
anne-bredau@verein-fairbund.de

Rene Strobach
Tel .: 0341 - 699 29 10
Mobile: 0163 - 546 08 04
rene-strobach@verein-fairbund.de

Michael Handrick
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 62
Mobile: 0163 - 567 08 79
michael-handrick@verein-fairbund.de

Aaltje Newrick
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 60
Mobile: 0176 - 879 59 384
aaltje-newrick@verein-fairbund.de

Heike Rackwitz
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 62
Mobile: 0177 - 603 37 27
heike-rackwitz@verein-fairbund.de

Susanne Voss
Tel .: 0341 - 492 94 955
Mobile: 0179 - 438 95 12
susanne-voss@verein-fairbund.de

Jana Bozicevic
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 61
Mobile: 0163 - 546 15 83
jana-bozicevic@verein-fairbund.de

Christian Hardig
Tel .: 0341 - 492 949 55
Mobile: 0157 - 39 628 539
christian-haertig@verein-fairbund.de

Rachel Roffler
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 61
Mobile: 0159 - 061 995 27
rahel-roffler@verein-fairbund.de

Marion Pelny
Tel .: 0341 - 271 998 60
Mobile: 0163 - 567 07 57
marion-pelny@verein-fairbund.de

Thomas Garlin
Tel .: 0341 - 699 29 10
Mobile: 0176 - 879 59 383
thomas-garlin@verein-fairbund.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin from Real Cookie Banner